You can cancel a keyword by clicking Keywords in your account and clicking Delete, which is noted as a Red X, next to the keyword you wish to cancel.
Articles in this section
- What Is A Keyword And How Do They Work?
- Do Keywords Cost Anything?
- Can I Buy Keywords In Bulk?
- What Do Responses To Keywords Cost?
- Adding A Keyword
- Canceling A Keyword
- Choosing Your Groups
- Confirmation Auto-Response
- Send-From-Phone Feature
- Forwarding Keyword Responses To Email