What Happened? If you were taken to a screen that says Your Account Has Been Temporarily Blocked, there is no need to worry. Something you did triggered our security system and our Support Team will most likely unblock your account in less than five minutes.
There are times when our system will automatically block your account due to suspicious activity. From time to time the system will generate 'false positives,' which means that your account has been blocked by accident. We do this to make sure that no one is using our system to send out SPAM, which ensures that your messages get delivered.
Please try to login again in a few minutes. If you were attempting to send a message, please make sure to read the notification email you receive. It will inform you if your message has been sent or if you'll need to re-send the message.
If you continue to experience problems, please contact support here.